A pair of lovers living in a vintage dream...

We are vintage collectors and a styling/production team based in Greenville, SC. Here's a sweet sample of our work with so much gratitude to the many artists, photographers and models we have worked with throughout the years! Much love! For more follow us on Instagram @hillpeopelvintage #vintagedoesitbetter

Model: Grace Gardiner @gracekgardiner Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC

Photo: Dylan Pearce @dylanpearcephotography Model: Stephanie DeFoe @defeo_s Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Grace Gardiner @gracekgardiner Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC

Photo: Dylan Pearce @dylanpearcephotography Model: Stephanie DeFoe @defeo_s Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Dylan Pearce @dylanpearcephotography Model: Stephanie DeFoe @defeo_s Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Dylan Pearce @dylanpearcephotography Model: Stephanie DeFoe @defeo_s Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Al Smith @shittyfilm Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Al Smith @shittyfilm Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Al Smith @shittyfilm Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Matt Finelli @finellibelli Photo: Colleen Mescole @_mescole Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Grace Gardiner @gracekgardiner Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC

Model: Grace Gardiner @gracekgardiner Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC

Photo: Dylan Pearce @dylanpearcephotography Model: Stephanie DeFoe @defeo_s Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Jeffrey Casciano @jeffreycasciano Photo: Colleen Mescole @_mescole Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Modeled & Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Sammi Quinn @sammi.quinn Photo: John Novotny @johnnovotny Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Sammi Quinn @sammi.quinn Photo: John Novotny @johnnovotny Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Ziggy Mack Johnson @ziggymackjohnson Photo: John Novotny @johnnovotny Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Sammi Quinn @sammi.quinn Photo: John Novotny @johnnovotny Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Ziggy Mack Johnson @ziggymackjohnson Photo: John Novotny @johnnovotny Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Grace Gardiner @gracekgardiner Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Danielle Dorchester @danielledorchester Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Brooklyn, NYC

Model: GG @iliveinalabyrinth Photo: Aiden Doyle @adoyleee Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Model: Teardrop Canyon @teardropcanyon Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Beatrice Helman @beahelman Modeled & Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Modeled & Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Danielle Dorchester @danielledorchester Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC 2017

Photo: Anna Routh Barzin @annarouth Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage

Model: Danielle Dorchester @danielledorchester Photo: Kaitlyn Mikayla @kaitlynmikayla Styled by HILLPEOPLE @hillpeoplevintage Brooklyn, NYC 2017

Legal imprint